Strategic Plan

Strategic Planning Team Members

Instructional Leadership

  • Dr. Carolyn Tigland,, Associate Superintendent of Education Services
  • Mrs. Susan U. Jones, Director of Elementary Education
  • Dr. Peter L. McCallum, Director of Middle School Education
  • Mr. Vince Cariello , Director of High School Education
  • Dr. C. Nelson Fritts, Jr., Instructional Coordinator of Fine Arts

ArtsReach Steering Committee

  • Kaye Merrey , Woman's Club of Cecil County
  • Kristi Eisenberg, Community Cultural Center
  • Patricia Folk, Community Cultural Center
  • Suzanne Gordon, Cecil Dance Theatre
  • Holly Hannum, Fair Hill Nature Center
  • Kathy Jones, Bender Music
  • Rosalinda McWilliams, Cecil County Choral Society
  • Don Warrick , Director, Community Cultural Center
  • Kerry Rafferty, Cecil County Arts Council
  • Tina Travers, Cecil Dance Theatre
  • Mary White, Upper Chesapeake Community Band
  • Mary Jo Williams, Member, Cecil County Arts Council