Staff Directory

Teacher Directory

Elementary Schools

Name School(s) Position E-Mail
Bach, Jane Leeds, Thomson Estates Art Teacher jbach@ccps.org
Branham, Ruth Bay View Integrated Arts Teacher rbranham@ccps.org
Brown, Lisa Rising Sun Integrated Arts Teacher lbrown@ccps.org
Buesgen, Ellen BainbridgeArt Teacherebuesgen@ccps.org
Buzgierski, Nicole Charlestown, Conowingo General Music Teacher nmbuzgierski@ccps.org
Casadonti, Christopher Bainbridge, Conowingo, Rising Sun Band/Strings Teacher ccasadonti@ccps.org
Castaldi, Bob BainbridgeBand Teacher rcastaldi@ccps.org
Colson, Forreste Charlestown, Conowingo Art Teacher faholder@ccps.org
D'Amico, Chris Cecilton, Chesapeake City General Music Teacher cdamico@ccps.org
Dambaugh, Julia Charlestown Integrated Arts Teacher jmdambaugh@ccps.org
Dean, Elisabeth Cecilton Integrated Arts Teacher ecdean@ccps.org
Dziemburski, Angela Rising SunArt Teacher adziemburski@ccps.org
Estep, Heather Cecil Manor, Kenmore Integrated Arts Teacher hestep@ccps.org
Fite, Bruce North East, Thomson EstatesGeneral Music Teacher bfite@ccps.org
Gerges, Katie Cecil Manor, Thomson Estates General Music Teacher krgerges@ccps.org
Hamilton, Ashley Calvert, North East Integrated Arts Teacher anhamilton@ccps.org
Hawkins, Michele Bay View, Kenmore Art Teacher mhawkins@ccps.org
Henry, Anne Marie Charlestown, Leeds, Thomson Estates Integrated Arts Teacher amhenry@ccps.org
Henry, William Bainbridge General Music Teacher whenry@ccps.org
Humphrey, Paul Calvert, Leeds, North East Band/Strings Teacher phumphrey@ccps.org

Krebs, Amanda

Cecilton, Chesapeake City Art Teacher askrebs@ccps.org
Kumpf, Emily Calvert, Rising Sun Strings Teacher ejkumpf@ccps.org
Lane, Lisa Calvert, Thomson Estates General Music Teacher lklane@ccps.org
Lee, Melissa Kenmore, Leeds Band/Strings Teachers mclee@ccps.org

Levett,Molly

Kenmore, North East Art Teacher mlevett@ccps.org
Linton, Carolyn Cecil Manor, Gilpin ManorArt Teacherclinton@ccps.org
McFadden, Kyle Gilpin Manor, Kenmore General Music Teacher kjmcfadden@ccps.org
Moon, William Charlestown, LeedsGeneral Music Teacher wmoon@ccps.org
Moorman, Kelley Cecil Manor, Gilpin Manor, Holly Hall Band Teacher kmoorman@ccps.org
Moore, Brett Elk Neck, Gilpin Manor Integrated Arts Teacher bwmoore@ccps.org
Morrison, Catherine Holly Hall Art Teacher cjmorrison@ccps.org
Murray, Karen Holly Hall General Music Teacher kmurray@ccps.org
Myers, James Bay View, Charlestown, Elk Neck Band/Strings Teacher jmyers@ccps.org
Newhouse, Lauren Kate BainbridgeIntegrated Arts Teacher lknewhouse@ccps.org
O'Donnell, Sean Bay View, North EastGeneral Music Teacher sodonnell@ccps.org
Oliverio, Emily Charlestown, Elk Neck General Music Teacher ejoliverio@ccps.org
Roy, Kelli Kenmore Integrated Arts Teacher kroy@ccps.org
Saltsman, Eric Cecilton, Chesapeake City, Thomson Estates Band/Strings Teacher epsaltsman@ccps.org
Salvas, Megan Conowingo, Thomson Etates Integrated Arts Teacher mesalvas@ccps.org
Skudalski, Kevin Gilpin Manor, Thomson Estates Art Teacher ktskudalski@ccps.org
Stabley, Stephanie Elk Neck, Gilpin Manor General Music Teacher slstabley@ccps.org
Tart, Nicole Rising Sun General Music Teacher ntart@ccps.org
Vaughan, January Chesapeake City Integrated Arts Teacher jvaughan@ccps.org
White, Matt Gilpin Manor, Thomson Estates Integrated Arts Teacher mgwhite@ccps.org
Whitney, Kim Holly Hall Integrated Arts Teacher krwhitney@ccps.org
Wiecek, Megan Calvert Integrated Arts Teacher mlwiecek@ccps.org
Zwilgmeyer, Barb Calvert, Kenmore Art Teacher bzwilgmeyer@ccps.org

Middle Schools

Name School Position E-mail
Barry, Douglas North East MiddleArt Teacher dbarry@ccps.org
Bradfield, ChristineRising Sun MiddleGeneral Music Teachercbradfield@ccps.org
Butera, Rachel Cherry Hill Middle Band Teacher rlbutera@ccps.org
Carey, Joseph Bohemia Manor Middle Band Teacher jcarey@ccps.org
Castaldi, Robert Rising Sun MiddleBand Teacherrcastaldi@ccps.org
Dawkins, CherylBohemia Manor MiddleArt Teachercdawkins@ccps.org
Donovan, Stacey Cherry Hill Middle Art Teacher sldonovan@ccps.org
Gaynor, Anastasia North East Middle General Music Teacher amgaynor@ccps.org
Klimchak, Chris Perryville Middle Band/Strings Teacher cklimchak@ccps.org
Kreush, Afton Bohemia Manor Middle General Music Teacher ajkreush@ccps.org
Kumpf, Emily Rising Sun Middle Strings Teacher ejkumpf@ccps.org
Mangano, CarolRising Sun MiddleArt Teachercmangano@ccps.org
Maruchi-Turner, Mandy North East Middle Band/Strings Teacherahmaruchi-turner@ccps.org
McDonald, Anne MarieElkton MiddleGeneral Music Teacheramcdonald@ccps.org
Opie, Brittany Perryville MiddleGeneral Music Teacher bopie@ccps.org
Steck-McMahon, DonnaPerryville MiddleArt Teacherdsteck@ccps.org
Tolley, Shannon Cherry Hill Middle General Music Teacher sdtolley@ccps.org
Vogeley, Brandi Elkton Middle Band Teacher bvogeley@ccps.org
Walters, Jennifer Elkton Middle Art Teacher jkwalters@ccps.org

High Schools

Name School Position E-mail
Anderson, Jeffrey Rising Sun High Choral Music Teacher jmanderson@ccps.org
Blazeck, CarolynElkton HighArt Teachercblazeck@ccps.org
Burgess, SuzetteNorth East HighChoral Music Teachersburgess@ccps.org
Carns, Nathan Perryville High Choral Music Teacher ncarns@ccps.org
Costa, George Bohemia Manor High Band Teacher gmcosta@ccps.org
Deery, Salinda Bohemia Manor High Art Teacher sdeery@ccps.org
Fox, Jennifer Elkton High Art Teacherjfox@ccps.org
Funke, BartonElkton HighArt Teacherbfunke@ccps.org
Henry, AliciaRising Sun HighArt Teacherahenry@ccps.org
Jackson, LeonardoBohemia Manor HighArt Teacherljackson@ccps.org
Keim, AndrewNorth East HighBand Teacherdkeim@ccps.org
Kumpf, Emily Rising Sun High Strings Teacher ejkumpf@ccps.org
Lee, Melissa North East High Strings Teachers mclee@ccps.org
McCoy, Amanda North East High Art Teacher amccoy@ccps.org
McCoy, Mark North East High Art Teacher mmccoy@ccps.org
Meloro, KatieElkton HighChoral Music Teacher kameloro@ccps.org
Metzger, FrankRising Sun HighBand Teacherfsmetzger@ccps.org
Moore, AnnetteRising Sun HighArt Teacheramoore@ccps.org
Mueller, KarenRising Sun HighArt Teacherkmueller@ccps.org
Paugh, Beth North East High Art Teacher bapaugh@ccps.org
Pohlhaus, Theresa Rising Sun High Theatre Teacher tpohlhaus@ccps.org
Reynolds, Danny Elkton High Band Teacher dareynolds@ccps.org
Reynolds, George Perryville High Art Teacher greynolds@ccps.org
Rogge, Debbie Perryville High Art Teacher dlrogge@ccps.org
Souder, Brianne Perryville High Art Teacher bmsouder@ccps.org
Tippett, Mary Elkton High Art Teacher mktippett@ccps.org
Welsheimer, Jill Perryville High Band Teacher bjwelsheimer@ccps.org
Wittman, Rebecca Bohemia Manor High Choral Music Teacher rswittman@ccps.org